Choose a Location
Welcome to Spanish Schoolhouse

 

 

 

At Spanish Schoolhouse, we embrace the love of learning! Your child will be surrounded by the Spanish language and the warm Latin culture daily, while developing early childhood and academic skills.

Open the doors to your child's future!

Preschool · Kindergarten · Mommy & Me · After School Spanish · Summer Camps

Billingual Benefits of Spanish Schoolhouse Why Spanish Schoolhouse?

Inside the Classroom
Academics
Fun Events
Cultural Performances
Our Caring Environment

Billingual Benefits of Spanish Schoolhouse Why Spanish Schoolhouse?

Inside the Classroom
Play Video
Academics
Play Video
Fun Events
Play Video
Cultural Performances
Play Video
Our Caring Environment
Play Video

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location Find a Location

Choose a location for more information.


Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Allen Campus

Church of the Savior
110 S Alma Dr
Allen, TX 75013
(972) 804-4161
allen@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Arlington Campus

1850 NE Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76006
(817) 821-5211
arlington@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Castle Hills/Carrollton Campus

Carrollton Church of the Nazarene
1529 E Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
(214) 483-6474
castlehills@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Coppell Campus

653 Parkway Blvd
Coppell, TX 75019
(972) 462-1100
coppell@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Flower Mound Campus

Grace Community Church
2525 Forest Vista Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 539-6204
flowermound@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Fort Worth Campus

6201 Sunset Dr
Ste 600
Fort Worth, TX 76116
(817) 377-1468
fortworth@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Frisco Campus

6065 Esther Way
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 619-0737
frisco@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Katy Campus

2944 S Mason Road
Ste L
Katy, TX 77450
(832) 437-0570
katy@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Keller Campus

480 Johnson Rd
Keller, TX 76248
(817) 337-3888
keller@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
McKinney Campus

2421 Virginia Pkwy
McKinney, TX 75071
(214) 504-9444
mckinney@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
North Dallas Campus

Dallas Bible Church
15765 Hillcrest Rd
Dallas, TX 75248
(972) 716-2054
northdallas@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Rockwall Campus

Holy Trinity Church
1524 Smirl Dr
Rockwall, TX 75032
(214) 771-4147
rockwall@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
Southlake Campus

280 Commerce St
Ste 105
Southlake, TX 76092
(817) 488-0549
southlake@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find a Spanish Schoolhouse Location
The Woodlands Campus

HopePointe Church
3333 S Panther Creek Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77381
(281) 292-6116
thewoodlands@spanishschoolhouse.com

Find Nearest Location

Find Us On FacebookFollow Us On Twitter
Corporate Office and Customer Service
Phone: (972) 618-2500
Email: info@spanishschoolhouse.com
© 2016 Spanish Schoolhouse. All rights reserved.
Close