Find the location you're looking for and let us know how we can help you.

Corporate Office:
Spanish Schoolhouse
2121 W. Spring Creek Parkway, Suite 211
Plano, TX 75023
(972) 618-2500
info@spanishschoolhouse.com



Spanish Preschool and Kindergarten Campuses:
Allen Campus
Church of the Savior
110 S. Alma Dr.
Allen, TX 75013
(972) 804-4161
allen@spanishschoolhouse.com

Arlington Campus
1850 NE Green Oaks
Arlington, TX 76006
(817) 821-5211
arlington@spanishschoolhouse.com

Castle Hills/Carrollton Campus
Carrollton Church of the Nazarene
1529 E Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
(214) 483-6474
castlehills@spanishschoolhouse.com

Coppell Campus
653 Parkway
Coppell, TX 75019
(972) 462-1100
coppell@spanishschoolhouse.com

Flower Mound Campus
Grace Community Church
2525 Forest Vista
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 539-6204
flowermound@spanishschoolhouse.com

Fort Worth Campus
6201 Sunset Dr
Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76116
(817) 631-3820
fortworth@spanishschoolhouse.com

Frisco Campus
6065 Esther Way
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 619-0737
frisco@spanishschoolhouse.com

Katy Campus
2944 S Mason Road
Suite L
Katy, TX 77450
(832) 437-0570
katy@spanishschoolhouse.com

Keller Campus
480 Johnson Road
Keller, TX 76248
(817) 337-3888
keller@spanishschoolhouse.com

McKinney Campus
2421 Virginia Parkway
McKinney, TX 75071
(214) 504-9444
mckinney@spanishschoolhouse.com

North Dallas Campus
Dallas Bible Church
15765 Hillcrest Rd.
Dallas, TX 75248
(972) 716-2054
northdallas@spanishschoolhouse.com

Rockwall Campus
Holy Trinity Church
1524 Smirl Dr
Rockwall, TX 75032
(214) 771-4147
rockwall@spanishschoolhouse.com

Southlake Campus
280 Commerce Street - Ste. 105
280 Sports Complex
Southlake, TX 76092
(817) 488-0549
southlake@spanishschoolhouse.com

The Woodlands Campus
HopePointe Church
3333 South Panther Creek
The Woodlands, TX 77381
(281) 292-6116
thewoodlands@spanishschoolhouse.com

 


Find the campus that is closest to you so that your child can learn Spanish as a second language.  Find a Location


This school makes learning a second language natural and fun while also teaching the children all the necessary skills they need to enter Kindergarten. The teachers are amazing! You can tell that they genuinely love the children.
- Fort Worth parent  Read More

2014-2015 REGISTRATION
Limited spots remaining in select classes for the 2014-2015 school year.  Call for availability

"LIKE" us on Facebook for more news and photos from Spanish Schoolhouse! 

               
© 2006-2014 Spanish Schoolhouse. All Rights Reserved. Contact Us